All Time Standings
 SchoolCSFLOverallHomeAwayNeutralStreak
Arizona Christian12-01.00013-6.6846-37-30-0
Bacone33-37.47171-98.42042-3529-610-2
HINU5-25.16715-46.2469-196-270-0
Langston52-23.69391-74.55239-2245-487-4
Lincoln2-3.4003-6.3331-32-30-0
Lyon College2-10.1673-19.1363-90-100-0
Northwestern Okla. St.47-10.82590-43.67751-1537-262-2
OBU6-4.60012-10.5456-56-50-0
Oklahoma Panhandle State0-0.00021-40.34412-189-220-0
PSC14-20.41231-42.42517-2014-220-0
Southern Nazarene 25-14.64150-35.58828-1522-180-2
SW Assemblies of God19-38.33345-85.34625-4220-430-0
Texas College13-42.23626-109.19316-429-631-4
Wayland Baptist9-13.40915-26.3666-179-90-0
 
 
Saturday, Nov 12
Saturday, Nov 5
Saturday, Oct 29
Saturday, Oct 22
Saturday, Aug 26
Saturday, Sep 2
Saturday, Sep 9
Saturday, Sep 16
Saturday, Sep 23
Saturday, Sep 30
Saturday, Oct 7
Saturday, Oct 14
 
Fan Poll
Football
What team or teams will the CSFL be adding in 2017?