2016 Schedule
  • * CSFL Conference Game
  • % Scrimmage
  • ^ Exhibition
  • Game times are (CST)
Go to Aug Sept Oct Nov
  • * CSFL Conference Game
  • % Scrimmage
  • ^ Exhibition
  • Game times are (CST)
 
 
Saturday, Nov 12
Saturday, Nov 5
Saturday, Oct 29
Saturday, Oct 22
Saturday, Aug 26
Saturday, Sep 2
Saturday, Sep 9
Saturday, Sep 16
Saturday, Sep 23
Saturday, Sep 30
Saturday, Oct 7
Saturday, Oct 14
 
Fan Poll
Football
Who will win the 2017 CSFL Championship?