Show standings for
 
1University of Saint Francis
2Baker University
3Reinhardt University
4Eastern Oregon University
5Marian University
6Morningside College
7Montana Tech of the Univ of Montana
8Lindsey Wilson
9Grand View University
10Doane University
21Langston University
22Arizona Christian
 
 
 
Saturday, Nov 12
Saturday, Nov 5
Saturday, Oct 29
Saturday, Oct 22
Saturday, Aug 26
Saturday, Sep 2
Saturday, Sep 9
Saturday, Sep 16
Saturday, Sep 23
Saturday, Sep 30
Saturday, Oct 14
Saturday, Oct 21
Saturday, Oct 28
Saturday, Nov 4
Saturday, Nov 11
 
Fan Poll
Football
How many First Team All-Americans did the CSFL produce in 2016?