livestats

Click below to listen to the school's audio broadcast of football games.

 
 
Saturday, Nov 12
Saturday, Nov 5
Saturday, Oct 29
Saturday, Oct 22
Saturday, Aug 26
Saturday, Sep 2
Saturday, Sep 9
Saturday, Sep 16
Saturday, Sep 23
Saturday, Sep 30
Saturday, Oct 14
Saturday, Oct 21
Saturday, Oct 28
Saturday, Nov 4
Saturday, Nov 11
 
Fan Poll
Football
Who was the conference's leading rusher in 2016?