RSS Feeds

What is RSS? It stands for Really Simple Syndication. It was originally created for fans of blog sites to see if there was new content instead of reading through old posts. Now, it's here for Central States Football League fans. The feeds are updated several times a day, and an RSS reader is the perfect way to get all of the day's headlines in a matter of seconds.

Don't have an RSS viewer? Many are available to download for free on the Internet. Once you download it, click "add new feed", then copy and paste the links below.

 
 
Saturday, Nov 12
Saturday, Nov 5
Saturday, Oct 29
Saturday, Oct 22
Saturday, Aug 26
Saturday, Sep 2
Saturday, Sep 9
Saturday, Sep 16
Saturday, Sep 23
Saturday, Sep 30
Saturday, Oct 7
Saturday, Oct 14
 
Fan Poll
Football
Who was the conference's leading rusher in 2016?