2016 Releases

2016 Weekly Reports

Week 1 - August 29, 2016

Week 2 - September 5, 2016

Week 3 - September 12, 2016

Week 4 - September 19, 2016

Week 5 - September 26, 2016

Week 6 - October 3, 2016

Week 7 - October 10, 2016

Week 8 - October 17, 2016

Week 9 - October 24, 2016

Week 10 - October 31, 2016

Week 11 - November 7, 2016

Week 12 - November 14, 2016 (Final Release)

 
 
Saturday, Nov 12
Saturday, Nov 5
Saturday, Oct 29
Saturday, Oct 22
Saturday, Aug 26
Saturday, Sep 2
Saturday, Sep 9
Saturday, Sep 16
Saturday, Sep 23
Saturday, Sep 30
Saturday, Oct 7
Saturday, Oct 14
 
Fan Poll
Football
Who was the conference's leading rusher in 2016?