News Photo
CSFL - Tue, Feb. 11, 2014
Wayland Baptist duo honored
CSFL - Wed, Nov. 27, 2013
CSFL - Mon, Nov. 18, 2013
CSFL - Tue, Nov. 12, 2013
CSFL - Mon, Nov. 11, 2013
CSFL - Tue, Nov. 5, 2013
 
 
Show standings for
 
1Grand View University
2Carroll College
3University of the Cumberlands
4Morningside College
5Baker University
6University of Saint Francis
7Missouri Valley College
8Tabor College
9Faulkner University
10Rocky Mountain College
22Langston University
 
 
 
Saturday, Nov 16
OBU at 39
Texas College 28
WBU at 0
Langston 33
Bacone at 34
SW Assemblies of God 38
Saturday, Nov 9
Oklahoma Panhandle State at 59
OBU 24
Langston at 39
Bacone 37
SW Assemblies of God at 38
Texas College 14
McMurry University at 56
WBU 29
Saturday, Nov 2
OBU at 38
Bacone 41
SW Assemblies of God at 26
WBU 21
Langston at 20
Oklahoma Panhandle State 19
Texas College at 7
Houston Baptist University 49
Saturday, Oct 26
Bacone at 49
Texas College 13
No Events in the next 300 days.
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
Fan Poll
What two teams will begin their inaugural season of play in the CSFL in 2013?