News Photo
Football - Tue, Apr. 19, 2016
Effective immediately, Donnie Yantis has resigned as the Head Football Coach at Arizona Christian University.
 
 
Show standings for
 
1Marian University
2Southern Oregon University
3Morningside College
4University of Saint Francis
5Baker University
6Grand View University
7Montana Tech of the Univ of Montana
8Tabor College
9Doane College
10Reinhardt University
22Arizona Christian
 
 
 
Saturday, Nov 21
Northwestern College at 7
SW Assemblies of God 10
National Christian College Athletic Association's (NCCAA) Victory Bowl
Saturday, Nov 14
Wayland Baptist at 51
Lyon College 30
Bacone at 26
SW Assemblies of God 48
Texas College vs 0
Langston 50
Played in Tulsa, Oklahoma - Black Wall Street Classic
Saturday, Nov 7
Arizona Christian at 27
Bacone 12
Lyon College at 14
Texas College 21
Langston at 48
Wayland Baptist 24
Saturday, Oct 31
SW Assemblies of God at 30
Arizona Christian 61
Texas College at 7
Oklahoma Panhandle State 62
Bacone at 37
Wayland Baptist 30
Langston at 48
Lyon College 14
Saturday, Oct 24
Austin College at (OT) 28
Lyon College 21
Saturday, Sep 3
Texas College at  
Lane College  
Saturday, Sep 10
Louisiana College at 4:00pm
Texas College CST
Saturday, Sep 17
Texas College at 1:00pm
Friends University CST
Saturday, Sep 24
Texas College at 2:00pm
Virginia University of Lynchburg CST
River City Football Classic
Saturday, Oct 1
Bacone at 12:00pm
Texas College CST
Saturday, Oct 8
Lyon College at 2:00pm
Texas College CST
Saturday, Oct 15
Texas College at 12:00pm
Arizona Christian CST
Saturday, Oct 22
Wayland Baptist at 2:00pm
Texas College CST
Saturday, Oct 29
Langston at 2:00pm
Texas College CST
Saturday, Nov 5
Texas College at 1:00pm
SW Assemblies of God CST
 
Fan Poll
What team will win the 2015 CSFL Championship?